Kontakt oss Ledige stillingar Mi side

Partileiarar og gruppeleiarar

Partileierar

Arbeiderpartiet

Leif Norhaug
Epost leif.norhaug@gol.hdpolitiker.no
Telefon 913 27 440

Fremskrittspartiet

Tor Helge Bergh
Epost torhelgebergh@outlook.no
Telefon 976 00 917

Høyre

Steinar Medhus
Epost steinar.medhus@gmail.com
Telefon 917 75 263

Kristeleg Folkeparti

Ludvig Munkejord
Epost ludvig.munkejord@gol.hdpolitiker.no
Telefon 911 22 763

Senterpartiet

Kari Anita Brenna
Epost karianitabrenna@yahoo.no
Telefon 456 19 170

Sosialistisk Venstreparti

Live Synnøve Surlien
Epost live.surlien@gol.hdpolitiker.no
Telefon 917 63 267

Venstre

Helge Anders Feet
Epost hfeet@hotmail.com
Telefon 459 68 135

Gruppeleiarar

Arbeiderpartiet

Jon Anders Hefte
Epost jon.hefte@gol.hdpolitiker.no
Telefon 916 59 856

Fremskrittspartiet

Kate Vibeke Sagabraaten
Epost kate.vibeke.sagabraaten@gol.hdpolitiker.no
Telefon 456 15 885

Høyre

Tom Rune Skredderberget Blakkestad
Epost tom.rune.blakkestad@gol.hdpolitiker.no
Telefon 928 83 572

Senterpartiet

Kristin Bakke Haugen
Epost kristin.bakke.haugen@gol.hdpolitiker.no
Telefon 913 36 780

Sosialistisk Venstreparti

Gunn Ragnhild Stigen
Epost gunn.ragnhild.stigen@gol.hdpolitiker.no
Telefon 917 02 449

Venstre

Jan Kattenberg
Epost jan.kattenberg@gol.hdpolitiker.no
Telefon 909 37 351