vaapen

Gol kommune

Samarbeid formar framtida

  Kontrast   English   Kart   Nettstadkart   Tekststørrelse   Kontakt oss

Partileiarar

Parti                                 Partileiar                                     Epost                                         Telefon 

Arbeiderpartiet

Sigrun Eng sigrun.eng@gol.hdpolitiker.no 415 57 505

Fremskrittspartiet

Tor Helge Bergh tor.helge.bergh@gol.hdpolitiker.no 976 00 917 

Høyre

Roger Toppen roger.toppen@gol.hdpolitiker.no 951 94 739

Kristeleg Folkeparti

Ludvig Munkejord ludvig.munkejord@gol.hdpolitiker.no 911 22 763 

Senterpartiet

Herbrand Jegleim herbrand.jegleim@gol.hdpolitiker.no 992 61 938

Sosialistisk Venstreparti

Tonje Benedikte Kopstad tonje.benedikte.kopstad@gol.hdpolitiker.no  905 35 107

Venstre

Helge Anders Feet helge.feet@gol.hdpolitiker.no
459 68 135